Dr. Joshi Detox Challenge

Image

Starting this Sunday, May 26, 2013 I am going to attempt- no I WILL- beginning the 21-Day Dr Joshi Holistic Detox- vouched for by the likes of Gwyneth Paltrow and Kate Moss, and by my less famous but equally, if not more, fabulous friends Deena and Tamara.

You can learn more about the specifics of the detox here: http://www.nowmagazine.co.uk/celebrity-news/230382/the-a-list-detox-diet  

I have never done a detox or cleanse, and besides being a vegetarian, am not one to deprive myself of any foods. However, after reading the book and what Dr Joshi has to say I thought I would give it a shot- it’s only 3 weeks! I plan to use this blog to share all the recipes I make, as well as my progress along the way. Wish me luck!

 

One thought on “Dr. Joshi Detox Challenge

Leave a Reply

